New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi Darlin! XO

Hi, I’m 6’2” 192lbs fit/muscular male in search of female to share sexual fetishes, life and fun.
I’ve tried dating what I’m not particularly looking for and it ends the same. I’m extreme to a degree. Music from heavy metal to hip hop dance. Enjoy nature but love burning fossil fuels. I hit the gym but drink and smoke. I have two careers behind my belt from an auto tech to now IT professional. I still build old classic cars/trucks and boats. These are passions.
Looking for a female that may share some of the same interests, entertain some fetishes without being awkward like if I “controllably” choke you or pull a stethoscope out while you’re tied up and vice versa/so on. I have been in the gym a long time. I do not have a belly and I do like females with fit bodies and flat stomachs. Not trying to be an ass but that’s what I like. If you have a jealous streak this will not work, I do not and I have been down that road before. I’m faithful if the significant other wants it monogamous. I like beaches, blue water and outdoorsy schtuff :). I can be wide open or sitting on the couch watching a movie is fine too. Wacha wanna do!?
Good luck to all in search of what you’re looking for!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Tropical beach, Hedo Negril, Speed Boat, Hood of a Hot Rod.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Driving.

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Long
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchSharing some of the same interests like boats, beaches, gym, parties, partying, classic cars, 4 wheelin, mud, going fast, runin round naked, Pantera to Justin Bieber, dancing/grinding. A girl who will share sexual fetishes. Someone who doesn’t judge and can be laid-back but with some fire. Not jealous, likes going out all night or staying at home with a movie. O and spoons!
Our first dateDrinks or dinner on me and /or lunch too. Hopefully good conversation otherwise it would be a short and only date/meet …right!?

Fetishes

FetishesOther

Sexual Activities

Sex isAlways on my mind
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Night clubs, Raves, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Anal sex isNot my thing
Sex toys:Clitoral stimulator, Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators, Vibrating eggs/bullets
Size matterYes, definitely
"Off Limits":The out door.

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyCardiophilia, bondage, strangulation, and whatever else she may come up with.
Fantasy locationAirplane
Fantasy sex partner:I'll let ya know. I'm still looking.